The members consist of chief financial and accounting officers.  Membership is by invitation only.

Information regarding membership fees for 2022 will be available soon.


Membership Directory

University of Massachusetts Global (Formerly Brandman University)

California Lutheran University

Chapman University

Claremont Graduate University

Claremont McKenna College

Claremont University Consortium

Harvey Mudd College

Lewis and Clark College

Linfield College

Loyola Marymount University

Mills College

Mount St. Mary’s University

Occidental College

Pitzer College

Pomona College

Reed College

Saint Mary’s College of California

Scripps College

Seattle Pacific University

Seattle University

Soka University

University of LaVerne

University of Portland

University of Puget Sound

University of Redlands

University of San Diego

Whitman College

Whittier College

Wilamette University

AICCU (Association of Independent California Colleges and Universities)

Independent Colleges of Washington

The Alliance (Alliance of Oregon Independent Colleges and Universities)


You must be a member to utilize the ListServ. To become a member, please contact Billy Walker at